Booster Board

Below is the contact information for our hard working board! While student related questions should be directed to your student’s director, the booster board is on hand to help answer more general band questions.

If copying an email address into your email program, remove the spaces.

Elected Positions

(effective June 1, 2017)

Denise Duncan, President
214-455-6152 (cell)
Contact Denise


Lynn Hatter, VP of Student Affairs
214-695-6560 (cell)
Contact Lynn


Kim Hall, 1st Chair of Fund Raising
214-734-2319 (cell)
Contact Kim


Nellie Apodaca, 2nd Chair of Fund Raising
214-228-3936 (cell)
Contact Nellie


Jennifer Miller, 1st Treasurer
Contact Jennifer


Jennifer Austin, 2nd Treasurer
Contact Jennifer


Kimberly Brown Jenkins, Secretary
972-795-8447 (cell)
Contact Kimberly


Tommy Elliott, Communications Director
817-975-1004 (cell)
Contact Tommy


Barry Austin, Historian
214-542-5470 (cell)
Contact Barry


Other Contacts

Tracy Jakobi, Volunteer Coordinator
214-448-3904 (cell)
Contact Tracy


Joanne Rosater, Concession Coordinator
817-300-1856 (cell)
Contact Joanne 

Christine Oropeza, Webmistress
214-995-8772 (cell)
Contact Christine